UK CD: Polydor 173 358-7
US CD: Geffen B0008767-02
original release date: May 15, 2007

Not Ready To Love
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright: lead vocal & acoustic guitar
Kate McGarrigle: piano
Matt Johnson: drums
Jeff Hill: bass
Jack Petruzzelli: electric guitar
Neil Tennant: backing vocal, vibes & keyboard
Gary Leonard: electric guitar
Richard Thompson: electric guitar
Larry Mullins: vibes
London Session Orchestra: strings [conducted by Marcus de Vries]
Precise track by track recording information not given. Clearly not all the following information applies to this recording. CD insert states:
recorded at: Second Story, NYC; Legacy, NYC; Brooklyn Recorders; Saal 4, Berlin; Angel Studios, London [strings] and The Strongroom, London
produced by: Rufus Wainwright
engineered by: Tom Schick assisted by Arne Bergner (Saal 4), Yohei Goto (brooklyn), John Paul Bellona (Brooklyn), Scott Lehrer (Second Story), Chris Allen (Sear Sound), Chris Jennings (Legacy), Kevin Porter (Legacy), Jez Murphy (Angel), Tom Bailey (Strongroom) and Lee Slater (Strongroom)
mixed by: Marcus de Vries & Andy Bradfield
Included in the Rufus Wainwright box set "House of Rufus" Universal UMC 2770652

By Category
McGarrigle albumsMcGarrigle 45sMcGarrigle Film & DVDVarious Artists Guest appearancesLive appearancesTributesUnreleased
Release OrderRecording Order

Intro page